Skip to content Skip to footer

Test-of-Time Award CONCUR

Prize: Research prize


The purpose of the award is to recognize important achievements in Concurrency Theory that were published at the CONCUR conference and have stood the test of time.

In 2022, four papers were chosen to receive the CONCUR Test-of-Time Awards for the periods 1998–2001 and 2000–2003. The jury of the Test-of-Time award consisted of Ilaria Castellani (chair), Paul Gastin, Orna Kupferman, Mickael Randour, and Davide Sangiorgi.